地址:中国河北省保定市易县       电话:0086-13582281889    邮箱:sunny@sunnynaturalstone.com

Copyright © 2018 河北本色石材有限公司   冀ICP备18009675号-1      网站建设:中企动力 保定 

网站首页             关于我们             产品中心             展会信息             工程案例             在线留言             联系我们

勤奋

全方位产品提供、全过程服务管理、专业化管理、年轻化团队

先进的生产设备

精湛的工艺技术

诚信的服务理念

创新

关注专业品质、尊重客户特质、注重长久发展、追求合作共赢

尊重人才、尊重员工与企业共同发展,以服务赢得市场,以品质赢得客户

务实

       河北本色石材有限公司是集矿山开采、天然板材加工、各种文化石研制、生产及进出口业务于一体的综合型石材企业。公司位于“中国石材之乡”――河北省易县,是中国华北地区大型专业板岩生产企业之一。

 

       本色石材开采于数亿年的石材矿床,它品质坚硬,具有良好的抗压、耐磨、耐腐蚀、无污染、无辐射物等特性,被称为绿色建筑材料。产品色泽鲜明、品种齐全,公司主营石英岩、板岩、砂岩三大类,主要产品有:文化石、网贴、马赛克、蘑菇岩、鹅卵石、拼贴、大板、花岗岩、大理石等,被广泛用于公共建筑、别墅、园林、庭院、宾馆等建筑,既高贵典雅,又有返璞归真、回归自然的建筑效果,成为建筑行业中高品位的首选材料。

 

       本色石材公司采用先进的生产设备,现代化的经营模式,精湛的工艺技术,诚信的服务理念,产品远销世界各地,赢得了广大中外客户的信赖。本色石材将永远遵循以客户满意为中心,以品牌形象为先导,以优秀人才为基础 ,以精湛工艺为龙头的服务理念,竭诚欢迎中外各界人士莅临指导并建立长期合作的关系。

企业文化

河北本色石材有限公司

Add:Yi county Baoding city Hebei province,China       Mobile:0086-13582281889    E-mail:sunny@sunnynaturalstone.com

Copyright © 2018 Natural Stone Co. ,Ltd.    冀ICP备18009675号-1      Powored by 300.cn  

HOME             ABOUT US             PRODUCT             EXHIBITION             CASE             MESSAGE             CONTACT US

Diligence

Comprehensive product provision, whole process service management, professional management, and younger team.

Advanced production

equipment

Exquisite technical

technology

Good faith service

concept

Innovate

Focus on professional quality, respect customer characteristics, focus on long-term development, and pursue win-win cooperation.

Respect for talents, respect staff and enterprise development, win market by service, win customers by quality.

Pragmatism

Hebei Natural Stone Co., LTD.

Hebei Natural Stone Co., LTD is a synthetical stone company which is specialized in mining, processing natural slates, producing, importing and exporting various kinds of cultural stones.Our company is located in YiXian county---“the capital of stone in China”,and is one of the famous professional stone company in North China.

 

Natural stone mines from the mineral deposits formed through billions of years which is hard, compression resistant, wearproof, corrosionproof, no pollution and no radiation . Therefore, it is called green building material.The stone products are in bright colors and in great variety.

 

Our company majors in three series that are quartzite, slate and sandstone . The staple goods are cultural stone, net paste, stone mosaic, mushroom stone, cobble stone, granite, marble and so on .With these good characteristics, the natural stone production is widely used in public buildings, villas, garden buildings, hotel and court, which blend the nature with the exquisite workmanship together. As the high grade building material, it is the best choice for building trades.

 

Depending on advanced facilities and equipment, modern management model, exquisite technique, our products are sold world-wide and have gained unlimited credit of domestic and foreign customers. We adhere to the occupational ethics that can be summarized as “customer satisfaction is the centre; corporate brand oriented; Talent is the base; exquisite technique foremost.” Welcome people from all walks of life’s presence and guidance. We sincerely hope to establish long-term cooperation with customers domestic and abroad.

 

 

CORPORATE CULTURE